Auckland Nines Draw Announced!


The draw has been announced for the 2015 Auckland Nines.

Below is a full list of the pools for the event:

Rangitoto Pool

Parramatta Eels
Manly Sea Eagles
Newcastle Knights
St George-Illawarra Dragons

Waiheke Pool

Melbourne Storm
North Queensland Cowboys
Penrith Panthers
South Sydney Rabbitohs

Piha Pool

Sydney Roosters
Brisbane Broncos
Canterbury Bulldogs
Cronulla Sharks

Hunua Pool

Canberra Raiders
Wests Tigers
Gold Coast Titans
New Zealand Warriors